DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

FREE Speed and Strength Webinar:

How to Train Your Athletes for Speed, Strength and Agility

Learn how to get your athletes in top speed, strength and agility condition from former NBA strength and conditioning coach, Robert Hackett.

WHEN:

Tuesday, April 7th

TIME:

11:00AM - 12:30PM PST

12:00PM - 1:30PM MDT

1:00PM - 2:30PM CST

2:00PM - 3:30PM EST

ABOUT THE WEBINAR

EXPERT ADVICE

Webinar based presentation and talk team speed and strength concepts with world class sprinter & former 20+ year NBA strength & speed coach. 

ACTIVE PARTICIPATION

Participate in live interaction with the BSN SPORTS Staff and other coaches along with a session fully dedicated to Q&A

COMPLETELY FREE

Everything is on us — this webinar is completely free of all costs!

MEET THE SPEAKER

ROBERT HACKETT

Former NBA Strength/Speed Coach

Robert Hackett's professional strength and conditioning experience spans over 20 years with the Vancouver Grizzlies, Memphis Grizzlies, Dallas Mavericks (2011 NBA Champions), Milwaukee Bucks.


Prior to working in the NBA, Hackett designed and directed the strength and conditioning programs at the University of Wisconsin for the school’s men and women basketball, football (1993 Rose Bowl Champs) and track teams.


He has extensive experience in testing, teaching, and coaching athletes. He also served as an assistant track coach for three years for the Badgers.


Hackett is a graduate of Wisconsin with a bachelor’s degree of science. While at Wisconsin, he competed as a sprinter on the badger track team, where he was a three – time USA Olympic Trial Qualifier and NCAA Champion; competed in the 100 and 200 meters.


BSN SPORTS

14460 Varsity Brands Way

Farmers Branch, TX 75244

1-800-774-6972

COMPANY

SOCIAL